Leaders of the five BRICS countries supported maintaining order


Leaders of the BRICS countries, including Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa, issued a joint statement Thursday supporting the UN Security Council, stressing the need to "resolve the Iranian nuclear issue through peaceful and diplomatic means in accordance with international law."

News Summary
Talk Show

Share your story

Send your Videos and Photos to us