The Taliban introduced their cabinet members


The Taliban announced their cabinet members. Sirajuddin Haqqani has been appointed acting interior minister in Afghanistan, Mullah Hassan Akhund has been appointed interim prime minister and Mullah Abdul Ghani Baradar has been appointed his deputy in the new Afghan government.

News at a Glance
Talk Show

Share your story

Send your Videos and Photos to us