The Taliban have appointed four new governors in Afghanistan

Thursday, 09/23/2021

The Taliban identified the four provinces of Laghman, Jawzjan, Sar-e-Pul and Paktia, as well as the deputy governors for Kabul and Ghazni.

In addition to the six, the Taliban also announced five other appointments, mostly in the security sector.

More News

IITV News (12) - DC
Titre Aval
IITV News (12) - DC
Hat Trick

The Truth is in Your Voice

Send your Videos and Photos to us