Al-Jazeera: The Taliban invited six countries to the inauguration of the new government


Al-Jazeera reported that the Taliban had invited six countries to attend the announcement of Afghanistan's new government.

Russia, China, Turkey, Iran, Pakistan and Qatar have been invited to attend the announcement of a new Afghan government, the media quoted an unnamed Taliban member as saying.

Science Weekly
Titre Aval

Share your story

Send your Videos and Photos to us